Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Monaco Motorcars Inc representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Bahareh Salem

February 02, 2020
I had an awesome experience buying my car. Very professional staff, Giselle is a great sales person. I highly recommend Monaco Motorcars for your next car purchase.
reviews

Moiz K

November 18, 2019
Getting my first car from here has been the greatest experience. There is gentleman enzo,he made everything so easy,he also picked the best car for me.He definitely made sure to give me the best financing deal. I am so thankful for him.He kept me updated until my car was ready to get picked up & made sure everything was good to go. You guys are honestly the best.
reviews

EDDY KAY

December 10, 2019
Bought my first car here,saw it online came to check it out and never step foot at the dealer since a gentleman called Enzo did everything for me. He even brought the papers for me to sign. I’d definitely recommend this dealer to anyone in need of a car
reviews

Marco Miho

January 16, 2020
Great experience visiting this place! Friendly staff and are willing to work with your budget. I highly suggest seeing Rose to help you with financing a car!
reviews

Manav Mehta

November 22, 2019
Reasonable prices, good staff, happy to deal with you guy Thank you
reviews

Wajid Khan

November 15, 2019
Monaco Motor Cars is an exceptional dealer to do business with . The price was very good , salesperson Ali Siena was polite , responsive to our needs and there was no haggling which made it a very pleasant buying experience . What ever was promised was delivered . Most importantly the after sales service was exceptional . I would definitely retu to Monaco Motors for our next used vehicle .
reviews

ruby boamah

July 31, 2019
I bought my first car at this dealership and the experience was better than I expected. I initially thought it would be a difficult process and that it would be costly but it was very simple. Enzo sold me the car and he was a very nice and patient guy. He answered every question I had and he was never ever pushy or shady, everything was upfront and honest. I would HIGHLY recommend dealing with Enzo, especially if it's a first car purchase, he educated me alot about my vehicle as well so I left the car lot feeling confident that I had made a great purchase. I would seriously recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
reviews

Mitch Barber

November 10, 2019
Test drove an Evo on a Friday, Hussain went out of his way to make sure I could bring it home that Sunday. Very happy with my experience. Spotless vehicles
reviews

Abzz Abdul

August 03, 2019
Enzo get me approval same day after I try more than 10 dealerships and they can’t get me approve. Monaco motors only the dealerships in Toronto 100% approve and they rebuild your credit . Thanks enzo
reviews

Shailyn Evans

November 05, 2019
Really satisfied with my experience with Monaco Motorcars. Very professional and helped out with everything. Very fair and ended up getting an amazing deal on my new car. 10/10
reviews

Linda Fosuaa

July 25, 2019
Great customer service. Amazing prices
reviews

Kashyap Gohil

February 27, 2020
Excellent service. My experience here is best experience I have had with any car dealership. I bought Audi A4 which is excellent car with lowest price. Hussain is very genuine and helpful everytime. He took care of me with everything from beginning to end with respectfully.
reviews

ARjuN lAl

September 12, 2019
I was searching for a suitable car at a fair price for the past few months. Had so much issues in between which kept me from owning a car. Then i came through an ad in fb and went to the store. Enzo helped me to find a car and the way he treated me should very much be appreciated. The processing and everything went so fast that within 3-5 days now i have a car for myself. I would surely recommend them to anyone. Again thank you so much monaco motorcars and Enzo for their help .
reviews

Hari S Nair

October 02, 2019
great service from Enzo. ?? fast response in phone was very helpful.
reviews

HR Deliveries

February 14, 2020
Monaco motors was beyond accomadating with helping me buy a car. After flip floping on a couple different vehicles Mellisa was able to get me into a camaro and even added in some free extended warranty! They also held the vehicle after purchase untill I was in town to take delivery at no extra cost.
reviews

jillian hylton

December 05, 2019
We made our first purchase at Monaco motor cars on October 24th of 2018. We were so pleased and satisfied with the service provided by Enzo that we retued for our second purchase December 2nd 2019. Both vehicles we bought have been wonderful. We have had no problems. Enzo is extremely efficient and reliable. He answered all our questions and conces And resolved all our requests. We will definitely refer Monaco motor cars to friends and family.
reviews

Alison Smith

July 12, 2019
Where do I begin?! Wow!! This place has the best customer service I have ever experienced!! Two weeks ago My boyfriend and myself purchased a used 2015 Corolla . We had the pleasure of having Enzo and Abdul as our sales rep, right from the start he was courteous and accommodating. He never made us feel second class being that we were purchasing a used vehicle (which is something I have dealt with in the past), he even helped us to receive some of the add-ons we were hoping for!! Since the purchase he has even called to check up on how we are enjoying the vehicle! Top Notch Enzo !!!And then there is enzo in the did our finances I cannot say enough amazing things about this man!! We were dealing with a credit issue and Enzo worked HARD for a LONG time that day to get us financed, he even managed to get us a lower interest rate then we were expecting!! These two men really care about their customers and have definitely eaed themselves repeat customers here!! I will 100% be back here when it is time for my next vehicle!! Thanks again Gentlemen!!
reviews

Frank

November 15, 2019
Best car shopping experience ever! I Went to Monaco Motorcars to check out a f30 328i, and it was almost an hour before closing. Ali at Monaco really went above and beyond what you would expect at ordinary used car dealers. Everything went extremely well, the price was good, trade-in appraisal was very fair, and no pressure at all! Eventually I bought the car and by the time I left the dealer, it was almost 9-10 pm! Needless to say, Ali made the shopping experience exceptional, will be back in the future for sure!
0

You have no vehicle saved.